Eating too much sugar has a negative effect on people’s health, but other believe that sugar is your primary fuel source

People have various views when looking at the substance sugar. Most people think sugar is bad for you, because sugar is in all sorts of candies or cookies. And they are right! Sugar can be bad for your physical health, but to a certain level. The opinion is mostly made by lacking information. So eating too much sugar can have a negative effect on people's health, but other people believe sugar is to important for a human being. There are three reasons why too much sugar is bad for your inner body health. Firstly, due to eating to much sugar, you could gain weight, which is a disturbing condition for most people. Secondly, your organs could stop working together. This is a level where your life is at risk and you need to make a change. Finally, eating to much sugar can be a result of chronic health issues. People who get 25% of their calories from added sugar are more than twice likely to die from a heart disease. If you are trying to keep wrinkles from forming, munching on stuff which has sugar is not the best move. Your skin has collagen and elastin, but those can be damaged. Collagen is a proteïne which brings positive effects to your body. The proteïnes ensure that oxygen in your body can transport easier. So the more proteïns u have in your body, the more oxygen can be transported through your whole body. A good transport of oxygen is one of the most important things to have, becase when u lack in protein you will get dizzy and in the worst way you will pass out. Elastin looks a lot like collagen but it prevents more fibers to your body. Elastine ensures that your lungs and hart can be able to move flexible and smooth. So, when there is too less elastine and collagen in your skin, the damage can lead to the development of wrinkles, merely in days! those amounts of sugar just are not worth your skin sagging. Despite all these inner health issues, there is a health issue which is even bigger. Your brain is the most important organ, so when this organ is affected, you will get long term problems. Sugar can develop addictiveness. In sugar there are more neurons than there is in cocaine or morphine, even though cocaine and morphine are one of the most harmful substances. High-sugar foods may present even more of a danger because of their accessibility and affordability. In conclusion, sugar is a substance which brings several chronic health issues, skin problems and can cause addictions. People who say sugar is good for you are right, but when you eat too much sugar in a short period of time, the chance of dying sooner will become reality.