Some people think individuals and society pay more attention to future than the present.

It is a debate able concept between people that we need to focus more on what's coming next than what we have now. I partly agree with this statement and i will give my views in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are numorus reasons for believing that future is more important than present time. The one most prominent point is that life is uncertian and we do not know what is going to happen in the future and it is need of time to work on things now which will help us in the future. For example nowadays humans are using fosilfules recklessly which will be extinct in the future and upcoming generations will suffer because of this. Additionally, another reason for thinking about future is increasing pollution because the number of industries which emits harmful gas is increasing day by day it is important to take steps now to tackle these problems. Every part of life plays a significant role in survival of mankind so working on making present better is also important as well as thinking about future. The main reason for working for present is that what we do today will effect all our life for instance, if someone want to become a doctor he/she will need to learn today for achievement of their dreams, if they do not work in present time they will not achive what they want in upcoming time. In conclusion, every part of life have their own significance and it is important to work on both at same time for better output.