some people prefer to plan activites for their free time very carefully, others argue that it is waste of time

Most people usually plan something they want to do before carrying out them. Organizing activities for the spare time very attentively is thought to be a waste of time. However, I believe that it is better because of expenses and the management of decisions. On the one hand, the supporters of living without thinking out for free time say that setting up them spontaneously is better rather than accurately. It is because when people are flexible for doing any activities, they can live their life at the moment. In addition, it is claimed that planning everything about leisure time can incur being disappointed unless they can realize these plans. As a result, not only people may squander their time for scheduling them, but it also may cause them to be unhappy. However, I believe that people should plan activities for their free time appropriately. It is more beneficial in terms of their expenditure due to fact that inaccurate decisions that are made without considering budget sometimes leads to an increase the expenses. When individuals organize all of them such as entertainment, trips, and parties, they do not waste their money. Moreover, scheduling activities for spare time is more strategic. It is because planned decisions can result in better rather than spontaneous ones. When people make a decision by planning in advance, they can consider carefully what choice is better for them than others. Consequently, accurate decisions contribute to beneficial results. To sum up, even though, it is argued that planning activities for spare time is not an appropriate option, I feel that it affects significantly to economy our outlay, and to decide accurately.