Some people think history has nothing or little to tell us, but others think that studying the past history can help us better understand the present.

These days, people are not interested to study history anymore. But they have well of knowledge of existing conditions. It is argued that knowing about the past is not significant, indeed, while others believe that educating on the previous situation can assist to apprehend the current status. According to the individual idea, I strongly believe that both viewpoints will be explained throughout the following essay for various reasons. On the other hand, there are lots of reasons, people don’t intend to hold off taking any past events. Many are establishing themselves without zero experience. Moreover, the blessings of science greatly impact every sphere. As a result, everything such as Philosophy, politics, economics control technology. For example, a computer engineer doesn’t need to aware of the events of the computer because it does not give him any benefits. Hence, the availability of information via the internet can support massive materials instantaneously. On the other hand, many people don’t get rid of acquiring knowledge from experiences. Additionally, these are implemented to current affairs that can protect from unauthorized threats. Consequently, people feel secure. For instance, it can obvious to realize the consequences of a pandemic of the past incidents that can bring boon form mankind. Furthermore, Archaeological traces give a clear message about the races of our previous generation which carrying huge data for anthropology. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that pupils are abstained from getting information from previous events, they should be taken valuable wisdom from these events. I think old always prompt us the pros and cons of any incidents that always a lesson for the current and forthcoming condition.