In the past, important knowledge of culture and history was stored in museums. Nowadays, such information is easily available on the internet, therefore, there is no need of museums.

The museum is a great gift given to us human culture. There are many museums in the world that show the various tools used by our ancestors, and we get a glimpse of our ancient culture. These days, all such information can be accessed through the internet, hence the need for museums is much less. To some extent, I believe that knowledge of our human heritage is available on the Internet; however, museums make a unique contribution to its display. Admittedly, the Internet contributes a great deal to the availability of all kinds of information. Through this medium any kind of geographical, mental and archaeological information can be easily obtained from the comfort of one's own home. After all, the internet is able to display all this information in a very high-quality way with great accuracy and relevant examples, which everyone can choose to give their full attention towards it. For example, a website www. wikipedia. org, is always available on the Internet, where all kinds of knowledge can be taken over in a precise manner. Never mind, the information available on the internet is not very reliable, and it is a bit difficult to trust nowadays because many cases of malpractice have come up in the daily news and the websites that share this information known to every human being is not authentic all times. Additionally, some websites try to illegally capture people's personal information in the name of providing information. With all these things in mind and in order to gather an accurate knowledge, every human being wants to go to the museums and see the real things instead of the internet because, it is better to believe in anything you see with your own eyes. We can sometimes be misled by misinformation by reading and believing the knowledge we have gained from the internet. To conclude, Internet facilitates us good information about almost anything we desire. To get a good idea of something, is to going to that place and see it with your own eyes shows the exact greatness of that thing in a different way.