Some people think governments should spend money on measures to save minority languages from dying out. Others think it is a waste of financial resources.

In these days, Some people beleive that government should invest money on measures to preserve minority languages from disappering. However, Others suppose that, it is a waste of financial resources. This essay will explore both aspects of this discussion. There are several reasons why saving minority languages could be seen as a waste of money. If language is only spoken by a small number of people, expensive programmes will be needed to make sure that more people learn it such as least technology and specilized teachers. Language which have lost the communicate purposes will disappear eventually. Compared with most widely spoken languages English and Russian. It is not worth spending money on minority language. Instead of investing money minority language, government should expend to construct other facilities which are helpful for public such as hospitals, schools parks. It is true that, government should try to preserve formal languages which are least spoken by small number of group. It has a vital connection with the cultural identify of people who speak it. If the languages of minorities disappear, the whole way of life may evaporate with it and may lose the rich cultural diversityand of course history. Research shows that, government should save tradition, behaviours, history. In conclusin, government should save formal languages in order to preserve countrie's history and tradition. It is clear that, minority languages are unique and valuable than others.