The rapid development of communication technology such as smart phones, tablets and other devices has more disadvantages than advantages, what extent

In this modern technology, mostly people depend on their smartphones or tablets for communicating each other. There are many advantages and disadvanrages but, I believe that the advantages are more than the disadvantages. To begin, the new communication technology has many advantages, . Firstly, we can pass message immediately to our friends related to their work or personal. For example, if we need to send e-mail or other work related message urgently, we can depend on our mobile phones. Secondly, if any critical situation happends to anyone, we can pass message to community and it is beneficial for them to get help when they want urgently. For instance, if anyone wants urgent blood transfusion, they can pass message to community by using smartphones, it will help to arrange blood easily. Some people using the smart phone for storing their important informations. Youngsters get more help with this communication to find new job also. On the otherway, there are lots of disadvantages of this technology. In this world hacking system is very active. First of all, if we stored our bank details in our phone, hackers can get it easily and they will withdraw money from our account with that information. Secondly, youngsters are very careless in their work especially in IT Section because they are thinking if any job pending or not finished during office timings, they can finish at home. To conclude, however Many advantages in this new communication technology, there are disadvantages too. If we use wisely we can overcome the disadvantages. So in my opinion advantages can overweight the disadvantages.