Moreover, the lack of a support system can make the process of exchange or refund complicated.

Online shopping is gaining popularity, especially in megapolises. However, many people are reluctant to electronic commerce, and resort to traditional methods. There are some benefits and drawbacks of this issue. First of all, store sites run every day of the week, and as a result, the customer can order the product whenever they want, even on weekends. This is one of the main preferences for busy people and thus, they save their time. Furthermore, we can find out other customers opinions about the product when shopping online. For instance, potential purchasers can read other shoppers' notes about brand, also, they are onto informed about the details of the product. On the other hand, occasionally, as many people think, there can be scammers on the Internet. They may steal your card information or send you another item instead of the product you ordered. Apart from this, when you order it, its dimensions may also be large or small for you or they can send poor quality production. This is a natural event, considering that you do not have a chance to dress and check. In conclusion, there are some benefits of electronic commerce including saving time and information, and some drawbacks such as fraud and poor quality.