Nowadays children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some people think that these activities are not good for a child’s mental health.

At times children spend their a lot of time for TV or game plays which are reason for squandering their time. Opinion of some people those technologies aren’t useful for their health and also their brain. I agree this opinion. First of all, watching TV or playing games are being reason for decreasing their study. Unfortunately, they pay attention for those technologies than getting knowledge. The reason why, those things are absorbing for them which are effecting badly for children. In result they can’t learn enough education. Secondly, they are playing games or watching TV very much time. During playing or watching them their psychologies are changing to bad side. Because nearly 80% children play terrible games which people are killed. Those plays are dangerous for them. Inconsequence they most of them are being angry. It is true children must be given a rest through watching TV or playing telephone. But it must be in norms and also games must be good. Thirdly, these technologies are effecting not only their knowledge or psychologies but also those things are stealing their time that is to say their childhoods. They are spending their childhoods a lot of time for watching TV or playing video games not natural games or not reading books. In result they are losing their golden time. To sum up, children are expending their time for some useless technologies and they are getting used to using them. They are not good for them.