The gap between the rich and poor is growing. What difficulties does this cause? How can these problems be overcome?

Today have a number of difference the rich and poor. There might be several causes of this potential issue, although I believe societies should take steps to deal with them. There are several issues cased by an increase in gap between rich and poor. Firstly, there are a plethora of universities in the world, on the contrary most people want to study top universities and it is tough for the poor. Due to the fact people who take a university exam and pass come across some payments. For instance, annual fee, cost of living etc. Another concerning point is that supermarket products prices are essential for the poor. For example, some alcohol drinks and meat prices are expensive and The rich when do shopping buy everything what they want, on the contrary poor think which product is matter for me. However, There are several actions to tackle the problems described above. To begin with, have a number of solutions' university payments which the poor do not suffer any financial issues. Today, most colleges and universities give scholarship which consist of dormitory and much money every month. Another possible solution about supermarket. Sometimes, they share free food boxes which people take necessary products from there. Moreover, every week companies create a special discount for people and I am convinced most of the people do not miss sales. In conclusion, the gap between the rich and the poor is widening and has created many problems like mental issues. However, if the government exercises enough political willpower it is possible to solve these problems.