Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money & having more free time.

Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money & having more free time. Discuss both views: Introduction: Time is more precious and it is alike money. Time is valuable but it is more precious when it is with quality. Leisure time or tight schedule is not relevant if it is not having quality. BP1: Too much money can give you lavish life, dreamy life but too much busy schedule cannot give you the joy of enjoying too much money. Life without money is difficult but no fun in life if you are not able to spend enough time in which i. e. spend time with family, give time to your passion, your hobbies. Money is good to have but how to utilize your time and make yourself available for your near and dears one at the time of need is also important. Too much is also difficult to handle so most of the time a rich man is always thinking where to invest or how to make more money out of it and his all times goes in these thoughts only where he forgot his family, his passion, his interest, his hobbies and slowly - slowly he start detaching himself from his family, relatives, neighbors and then society which makes him feel alone and separate from society So, money can give you everything but also takes everything from you as well. BP2: Earning less money is somewhere not a state of peace of mind but at least you know and you have idea of doing all calculations that in this amount how you can make happy to your family, your kids and your parents and how you can fulfil your needs as well. According to your small salary you can better judge how to live a happy life with a good quality time with your family. A limited earning man know his limitations and he is satisfied what he have and how to run his family needs, he never run behind the money because he knows his capabilities. To illustrate this statement A Rickshaw driver knows his strength and his limits and as per his earnings he knows how to live a happy life with his family, he will not jealous with the rich man and never do comparison with rich man. Moreover he spends quality time with his family with less earnings and he is leading a happiest life in his own way. To conclude a rich man cannot be led a happy life neither individual nor with family. In his dreamy world and greed never let him sleep with a sigh of relief for not even 1 day and conversely lesser income man led a happy life with his family and happy with his earnings also.