The gap between the rich and poor is growing. What difficulties does this cause? How can these problems be overcome?

Unequal dispersion of money is one of the problem of people and This creates important crucial gab between people as some of them are richer than others. Governments attempts to reduce this economic issue but it is not always successful. If we pay attention to this problem we can find some type of solution for solving this problem. One reason of unequal dispersion of money is that some people do not have an opportunity to possess a good education, university degree or master degree so that causes unemployed. Because when people graduate from university they have got a chance to get a well-paid job. Conversely, when they have not got a condition for studying at university, in the future they will not able to find a high paying job. Second reason of this is living in the country which is developed country or undeveloped country. However, while people in indeveloped countries like Africa countries even could not find a job for living and providing their daily requirements, in developed countries as europe countries can find a job easily. Despite existing all of this problem, at the same time there are solutions of them. First one is providing people with education as much as possible. If education fee did not exist, lots of people would apply to university. the solution of second problem is that people who could not find a job are able to go another country. Even it is hard going to europe countries or america there is a developed country in Africa. In conclusion, the gab between the rich and poor is widening, it is not insoluble so if the government attempts to improve education system, it will be reduced.