In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

"Health is like a baby, give it time, be gentle, and feed the baby properly and you are good to go"Taking care of one's health should be the priority of every person. But the increasing number of sales in fast food shows that people are taking their health lightly. They are consuming food just to satisfy and not improve. The subsequent paragraph elaborates more on the view with an appropriate illustration. Nowadays, humans are suffering a lot of health issues. The fact they do not realize is that it is because of the consumption of unhealthy food. Fast food has made a very impact on human life and is now slowly killing the human race. While eating this kind of food people just concentrate on the taste but not on the content. Consuming junk food is fine but until a limit, exceeding the limit results in bad health. For instance, eating more fat content food can result in a major medical problem known as Obesity. Humans have a tendency to grab this kind of food because they might be late for work and do not get time to have a proper meal, or some people just like munching all the time which leads them to eat fast food. For example, I have a habit of munching all the time and this has lead to some major health problems like lack of vitamin D. To conclude, I strongly agree with the fact that eating too much fast food is resulting in many health problems in some countries. The government should impose a higher tax on fast food so before buying people would think twice and it is possible they will not buy instead eat something healthy.