Some people think government should ban dangerous sports, such as skydiving and rock climbing. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, we all are dwelling into modern epoch, which has witnessed a great changes in the majority of fields, especially in sports sector. Owing to this factCome on some proportion of society reckon that doing dangerous sports such as skydiving and rockclimbing should be banned by government. However, I would agree with the evidence that has put forward by proponents of viewpoint is convincing. To commence with, first and foremost, these sports are vulnerable to the injuries and deaths. In other words, a small mistake and put someone’s life in the risk. A person, do not know about skydiving and rock climbing, cannot do these types of sports. Only experienced and adroit professionals can do this types of sports. For instance, a recent survey held by ‘The Tribune’ has revealed that people doing skydiving and rockclimbing in the hilly area got several injuries because some of them doing it for first time so that is why they do not know about how to do it carefully. Apart from it, another reason they got a plethora of injuries is unfortunately, big in the wire by which some people got die at that time. Consequently it is so dangerous to these types of sports. Further more, now what is today’s generation like to do these types of activities which have untoward consequences. On the contrary side, firstly, some people play for country, not only at national level but also at international level. To be justified, they put their life in ways to get name and fame across the globe. Moreover, some people do these types of activities for money. For example, some people make a bank and put their life which can cause injuries and also lead them towards the death. In conclusion, as per my above discussion, I personally believe that the government should ban dangerous sports because these types of activities has a numerous of untoward consequences.