In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this so? what can be done about this problem?

Nowadays ways of agriculture immensely change due to technological advancements but we still see that majority of individuals stay starving. This essay would expound the reasons of this phenomenon as well as the steps that could be taken to ameliorate this situation. To embark with, this problem could be attributed to plethora of causes of the reason of hungry. The most conspicuous one is poverty. To eloborate more, in today's era many people have no joba due to unemployment which means when people cannot earn more money then how they run their families and accomplish their food requirements. Owing to household expenditures individuals do not have enough money for buying food items. That is why, some families not get proper meal. The other pivotal aspect is huge prices of food products. To put it in another words, due to joint families masses cannot purchase sufficient food items because of money. To cite the example, during pandemic covid-19 all people lost their jobs and certain citizens do not have money to buy foods and they stay hungry. As a result, less money is the biggest factor for people go starving. Nevertheless, this problem is not insurmountable. So, it could be tackled by suitable steps. One preponderant solution is that government should be take action on huge cost of food products. This means to say that, the concerned authorities ought to be concern on limit price of daily use kitchen products which means rates are less then everyone can easily buy these things. Furthermore, the other measure is open charity centre by affluent people. For an instance, folks who lives in slums area and they faces many issues, if wealthy individuals give food items to underprivileged people then they mitigate their food issues. To wrap up, the problem of staying hungry is a serious issue, despite of advancements in agriculture methods but by using effective actions by administration or people it overcome easily.