Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Without a doubt it can be seen that living in a foreign country can be a reason for a problem in the society including practical problems. As a consequence, the given case provides the benefits and drawbacks which will be considered in the below essay. I absolutely agree with this statement, however, people should respect the national culture. First social problem is surely the language Barrier, which means that a person coming from another country may not understand and use a new Language for communication. It provides next problems in society such as the behavior of others. Compelling argument as the culture of communication it becomes clear that every country has a specific manner of verbal and nonverbal communication. For illustration, it can be noted that in different parts of the country similar jargon, slang can have a contrasting meaning. This implies a controversial issue and misunderstanding in conversation. To start with, consider practical problems such as finding work, studying and other challenges. One of the significant facts is that the taken education may not be of academic value. In addition, a lack of knowledge and skills provide the difficulties of looking for a job. For example, the one of popular cases when a person has an academic degree or essential work experience in the motherland, but in another country can have a labor work as service staff. To sum up, I assume that people should have a preparation before doing the serious step, because it will help them to solve the majority of problems. Also, the Person ought to introduce the national culture and the main features.