Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such as place.

Around the world are many dangerous and difficult places and also visitors are interested in visit this places. In my opinion, There are some advantages and disadvantages about this issue and I want to discuss about this topic. Due to increasing travel around the world, Visitors more and more want to visited of famous and amazing places, that have many benefits for local people. Such as improving chance of variety jobs for local people and also visitor with visiting unknown places that they can help to that area with becoming famous and also help to economy of city and country, With bringing money. For example, Visitors when stay at the area or city they need to hotel or places for resting. Therefore, shopping, buying souvenir and handcraft of that area, makes will be benefit for country and people. However visitors are benefit for people and country, They have make some disadvantages. Visitors when visit the unknown places cause destruction some famous area and they can will be harmful the historical building. on the other side, usually visitors carry on money, Jewellery, Camera and many objects expensive, that cause increasing many crime rate between people which this issue usually percent of these happens between criminals and visitors. In conclusion I believe that, tourists are very benefit and they cause will be progress a country and help to local people. On the other hand, visitor with carry on expensive objects, cause high crime rate, this matter is not at all good.