SOME PEOPLE THINK GOVERNMENT IS WASTING MONEY ON THE ARTS AND THAT THIS MONEY COULD BETTER IF SPEND ELSEWERE TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE WITH THIS VIEW

The value of an country is defined by their past resourses left out there which is very old which belongs to past decades and that too in art and historical things. so government always stands front to save all arts and historical things which is considered as a pride for that particular country or a state. But some people in the society consider this as an activity which is not useful for anyone and keep on blaming the government for wasting money in doing such kind of activities. I dont agree their point of view I could argue for this as it is an important thing to keep and maintain them. Most of the countries and people think art as an great thing and they preserve them and also the demand for the art has never ended. Mnay keep have different taste of art and aslo they collect art and keep them as a collection in house or keep an separate gallery for them. So spending money in art is also an important by the same time the expenses should be made only after the common citizen needs were fullfilled. so there wount be any hater for such things and even people will be also acepting them.