ksan lsab lasbflas vlas vlasbdlais caslbc asibd clas calsibdasildb

Work has always been a top priority of any individual. Some, start working from a young age, and some do it after completing studies. Enormous views are shared by people regarding the right working age. This essay will highlight the distinct views of the public, regarding the working of children. Children are our future generation who should be nourished with education and care. A wide number of communities believe that the child should be taught well enough before making them work for money. Teaching the children will open possibilities in their careers. The right path followed in childhood will help them to grow in society and the same can be expected from them once they become an adult. As every individual has their own story to share, people also say that while working from a young age, a person grows mentally. Work gives them pressure to handle responsibilities and experience makes them better at their future. It all depends on the financial status of a person. Some need to work hard from the right age to become successful. To conclude, I would say that working from childhood is not wrong. It only increases your experience and knowledge about the world, but if a person is capable to study and learn till adolescence, they should practice that before starting to do work.