some people think dangerous games like sky diving and skiing should be banned. Give your opinion on this.

It is stated that serious sport activities are dangerous today and they should be stopped immedietly. However while i believe there is no huge impact when extreme sports are banned it is not mandatory and i disagree since sports differ from people and according to body types and strengthens. In my opinion, there are different types of human beings and some are sporty and into a dark side when it comes tp games and if these are banned they have no way of building their interpersonal skills and to improve the mental stress. People enjoy life and fulfil there dreams by participating in these careful games and a majority of young crowd build a socilaized platform and update their day to day life by engaging in these activities. Secondly not all human beings are made to live and stay indoors likewise they tend to spend muvh time outdoors and enjoy the time with loved once eventhough how risky your life could be hence still would be satisfied and a challanging life would be implemented for different human beings as we live in the 21st of century. However, while i believe, that seacing dangerous games would be an added benefit to kids and younger generation that they could spend more time on their education it does not appear a huge impact since both should be comparatively stable. There is no harm to have a good time engaging in skydiving and skiing but an age limit in all countries should be granted so that there is no such worrying for parents as well. Eventhough these are life time opportunities companies should be more reliable when they sort dangereous activities to public. To conclude, with age limits and to fulfil dreams of younger hearts and to increase to social platforms these activities should be continued and priority should be given to safety and comfort of the innocent human fellows.