Some people think creative artists should get finicial support by the government, while others believe they should get help from other sources.

In the modern society, there has been an awareness among many people, especially the youth undertaking a job which enables them to achieve satisfaction counts more. However, others advocate that it is wise to hold on to one permanent job. It is understandable that people from different background put forefront their diverse opinions. On one hand, there are several reasons, supporting essential of significant work satisfaction. Employers are often dealing with high-end work deadlines, clientary issues, handling multiple projects, voluntarily stay back at office after their work hours and so on. Tackling and adapting with these scenior, if the workplace allow several flexibility considering the situation of the staff, workers are prone to produce an efficient quality outcome. If the firm promises and stands by giving the staff a proper motivation in work-life, it results in increasing the enthusium of the co-worker and thus, the productivity of a company. As in known to us, painter found of drawing can only create masterpiece, so does the job. Providing the staff unit with bonus, rewards and other sources can amplify the progress. On other hand, some have belief that permanent job counts more benefits than drawback. Job stability makes an individual financially secure. As the work experience increases the salary also increases. Employers are used to the firms, work load, office stress