After graduation many students take a year to travel. Some think that it would be more useful to work for a year.

A part of individuals belive that after finishing school students should take a gap year and trael through the foriegn countries, while some argue that students need spend on working their gap year between high school and starting university. However, I amquite convinced last point view. Irrespective of travelling to foriegn country useful for student's broden horizon. On the other hand working during the gap year help of this, they can gain numerous practical exposure. To begin with, there are certain seasons which justify the importance of working during the gap year. It is no exaggeration to say that working can sometimes be monotonous, thereforeworking can make learning creative fun-filled and more effective a fresh mindset. Working in the local commercial ventures of communal premises would be great interest and can provide learning experiences that can nat be forgotten fast. We can say beyond any doubt yhat many educational reformers today incline towards working earliy specialisation serves as a basis of life lessons. It is widely believed that tons of students always prefer spend travelling on their gap year. As coin has two sides, on the flip of side travelling through foriegn country will bring numerous adventages to the students. On top of this, travelling a great chance to broaden student's mind. For instanse, they can make new friends with other students coming from othercountries, exchange languages and learn about different cultures. Travelling helps to avoid a verge of dilapidation mind. From this contex it can easilybe inferred that both points of view ha their own disputes. I completely agree with working during the gap year, it is freely provides innovative learning experiences. Without any doubt practical exposure by working undeniably it affects some paraments of students' life experiencies.