It is indeed true that with the help of museums people can get knowledge about history.

It is indeed true that with the help of museums people can get knowledge about history. However, it is argued by somepeople that spending money on museum is not benfical for people. Therefore, Government should spend money on other facilities. I am also in the favour of this statement but at some extent. For mainting history museum is vital. Therefore, Government should spend money on museum because, with the help of museums people can know about their culture and past invention which could be helpful in future as well as, there are many things which would be extience. So that, everyone get knowledge about thing which used to in by gone era. Nevertheless, No doubt, maintaining history is crucial. However, Government should allocate money on other facilities. Such as transportation, education as well as medical because, it is basic need of people daily life. If student get good qualification in their school which would be beneficial for their future. Moreover, Government must spend money on awareness seminars related to history and education, which should be conduct in public place because, in the museum less individuals visit due to high ticket prices. However, in the seminars more mass can take part. To conclude, although, spending money on museum is good, state should consume money on other basic amenities.