The spread of multinational companies and the increase in globalisation produce positive effect for everyone.

In modern era, multinational organisations and globalisation are increasing day by day. Some individuals deem that multinational organisations are beneficial for all individuals. However, I partially acknowledge with above statement because I think that multinational companies has some negative impacts on some masses. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of multinational companies. To commence with, there are positive effects of MNC’s. First and foremost is that, it provide job opportunities to local masses. As a consequence, the local communities get jobs and it reduce the unemployment in the nations. To illustrate, 40% of people are working in the multinational companies, even some individuals get hight salary. Secondly, the government get taxes from multinational organisations and it help to rise the economic development of the nations. Hence, the multinational companies are beneficial for some individuals. However, there is a key factor due to which multinational companies have a negative effect on some people. Firstly, the multinational companies are diminishing the local markets. As a result, small shopkeepers and other people loss their levielhood. For instance, due to opening of multinational organisations such as Amazon and Nike, the productivity of local products is decreasing day by day. Therefore, the multinational organisations are deterimental for some people. To recapitulate it all, multinational companies are spreading rapidly in all over the world. It has numerous advantages for some individuals but, it’s disadvantages cannot be ignored.