Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere, this has bad effects on our lifestyles and diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Globally fast food becomes more popular than ordinary foods, even it affects the lifestyle and dietary patterns of people. I completely agree with this statement and let's discuss some of its viewpoints. Packed food is bad for health and it causes a number of non-communicable diseases namely obesity, diabetes, hypertension, and cholesterol. Initially, packed food can affect the cardiovascular system and blocks the blood supply in the heart, and leads to severe health problems. In addition to this, A sedentary lifestyle is one the major cause of obesity and diabetes. For instance, a person who is inactive in lifestyle and even consumes fast food can leads to health issues like diabetes, hypertension, and hyperlipidemia. preparing and packing unhygienic packed foods usually attracts customers by its flavor and smell, but it is harmful to their health. Instant food can cause digestive problems like food poison, vomiting, and diarrhea. Ordering online food saves time and energy however, it can lead to major health issues like overweight. In conclusion, it goes with the proverb "Health is wealth" people can have a healthy diet and regular exercise help them to maintain their health and wealth. Health is more important for people to achieve success in their life.