Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots.

It is becoming more credulous that all jobs will be carried out by artificially intelligent robots. Robots can do some of the tasks, but it is unlikely to say that they will do all of the jobs. This essay will discuss why robots are restricted to fewer jobs. It is likely that jobs that do not need high level of creativity and convoluted functioning will be substituted by robots. There are companies that will choose robots because they have tasks that can't require high cerebral thinking, rather they require men who will do work as the owner tell them. These companies will choose robots. For instance, in companies like car making the owner will make model in front of robots and tell them to do what he or she just did. In addition, they will not stop until we can't tell them to stop. For these reasons, jobs that fall under this category will be replaced by robots. On the other hand, it is over-weighted to say that all occupations will be achieved by robots. These are jobs in which human touch is mandatory. Like in sociology, psychology, medical industry people will never put trust in robots. Furthermore, there are some jobs in which human to human interaction is needed. So, robots will never get a place in sectors like i described above. Artificially intelligent robots are taking places in most of the human employed jobs. Less skilled jobs will be done by robots; however, there are occupations in which robots are not reliable. In my opinion, it is totally uncredulous to say robots will end human occupations.