Some people think computer and internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides andgive your own opinion.

In this technological era, the method of gaining education has become very much easy and flexible. A majority of citizen believe that electronic devices: computer and internet, are very much essential for students education. However few people suggest that childrens can learn more effectively in schools and with mentors. I believe that, both the ways are important for students study. My justification is classified in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, it is said that education is the ladder to success. To provide proper education daily new-new technologies are developed. During covid-19 pandemic, childrens were not allowed to go to school and study. So to tacle this problem, online study started, which helped everyone in the globe. Learners by sitting at their home can easily get education and can learn new things also. To study online, computers and internet is very much important for students, as it make study process very convenient. It also helps to learn new things: codeing and hacking, which is very much helpful in future. For example, online education provider: Byju's, vedantu, white hat junior, helps students to study at home, without going school. On the other hand, school is a place, where children's gets theoretical as well as practical knowledge. In school, students can learn social and cultural values, which are very much essential for human being. When teachers interect physically with learners, their communication skills develop. The face to face interection improves the grasping power of students. For instance, maths is a complex and difficult subject, it require proper concentration and physical interection with mentors. If students have some doubt, then teacher solve it quickly and teach them some special methods and formula, which help them to solve very hard subjects like this. To conclude, although both the ways computer and internet as well as in school with teacher is very much essential for students education, in my opinion, computer and internet is beneficial for learners to study in current scenario.