Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

Self-satisfaction plays the important role whether people like to change or do the same. Numerous crowd says, they want to live their life by doing the same thing but there is also a strong counter amongst some section of people that, changing the way of living is the correct aspect which we have to follow. I admit that both the views should be discussed before any conclusion is drawn. On the one side, many people prefer, to not change the work and continue same as they do. One of the most remarkable reason for this view is they are addicted to the work and location where they spend. Company may offer, them a good package as well as bonus every year, by giving various securities, like insurance and personal loans. For instance, 52% of the peoples in the Australia are being working in same organization from 6-10 years, which is telecasted in the BBC news. In the same vein, the work may be his/her passion. Likewise, they love it more than anything. The standard of living might come from their family root, which they never want to lose it. On the other side, the human ideology might change and he expects change in his life. The main principal reason for this is, they want to explore the world, enjoy by spending in all genres. Additionally, they want different atmosphere and also love to find new friends, who can help them by getting all types of new concepts, communication skills and all cultures. For instance, 80% of people they love to change just because they expect new. In conclusion, from above discussion and by my opinion, I want to state that the both views are correct and each of it has their own point of view. It depends upon the particular person and the environment he lives. ev