The internet has transformed the way information shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Before the invention of internet, the process of passing on the news and other information was entirely different and very time consuming nevertheless now, we can transfer the information within friction of seconds using internet. Although, this significant benefit of internet, there are few serious issues which are because of the internet. Here in this essay, I will discuss such problems and elaborate the solutions to alleviate it. Primarily, the most important matter of concern associated with internet is authentication of information. People has become more impulsive to share the information, when they have easy excess to share the information and they don’t even bother to verify the facts related to that information. Consequently, feck news can be spreads easily that may have adverse effect on society. Additionally, Internet can generate distraction for students. Use of internet has become essential for modern education system where children are using internets to gather the study materials instead of books. In such situation pupils are being distracted by the advertisements or by other entertainments on internet that may be having adult contains. As a result, students can’t concentrate on their studies. With concern to these problems, I would suggest some solution. Firstly, one should verify the information. When a person receives any news or information, he must have to verify the facts and results of it before sharing it with others. That leads to prevent the society by manipulated information. Secondly, children’s internet surfing must be under elders’ observation. If students are using the internet, then parents should have an eye on the sites which are used by children. Thus they can be prevented by watching adult contains. In conclusion, Internet have made over life very easy with benefit of obtaining or sharing any news or message in very less time, but on contrary it creates the issue like spread of feck news and also creates distraction for the students. As a solution of it, everyone has to be responsible of checking the truth of the information before sharing it. Moreover, students must be motivated to use books for studies rather than Internet.