Children should do unpaid community work during their free time .agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous things of today's world is a discussion between people about children and their free association task during their leisure and if it can be viewed as a boon or detrimental to the society. working for the society is always good and rewarding for all. Thus, the idea of inspiring teenagers for willing help can result in a win-win situation for both - the society and teenagers. I agree with this statement. There are ample benefits of children volunteering for the community in their leisure time. First of all, juniors learn to interact with a variety of people. By doing so, they can develop virtues like teamwork, compassion, interactive ability and so on. Moreover, it inculcates a sense of brotherhood early in the soul purifies the hearts. In addition, it should be taken into account that, with a closely-knit nation, the probability of friction between crowds does not arise. For example, most of the family surveyed and they agreed to the fact that the neighbourhood duty helped the juveniles to a great extent. Furthermore, there is no denying the fact that the youth are the energy that drives a nation towards prosperity. Usually, youth are really motivated when they try something new. Besides, when they contribute to a project that is useful to the people, they feel a sense of belonging too. On the other hand, some individuals believe that with financial support, the juveniles gain confidence in the activity which only enables them to face challenges with aplomb. For instance, according to the research, the students who earned money early in their growth have greater chances of success in life. In conclusion, it is vital to encourage adolescent citizens to indulge in philanthropy's occupations. Taking part in the local welfare events leads an individual having a strong character and well-managed nation due to this, I strongly in the favour of youngsters' volunteering task decision