Some people think climate has greatest effect on people life other that economy of a region has great effect on life of people.

It is said by few individuals that people's life is effected by climate alter. However, others opine that community of a state has major impact on humam beings life. This essay intends to shed light on both perspectives along with my opinion. There are numerous points which are in the favour of former view, the predominant one is, business of any person is impacted due to climate change. In other words, there are many businesses in whole the world and some do their business at international level and earns profit but suddenly climate has change and business is halted. On that time business suffer losses because deal is cancelled. Another point is, it put major impact on agriculture. Many times unwanted rain is occured which is not usefull for crops. For instance, in summers famers mostly need rain for growing rice but these season rain is not occurred and in winter, there is no need of water but rain is coming again and again which is toxic for wheat. So, farmers face lots of loss due to climate change. On the flip side, poor community put bad impact on inhabitants life. If the society is developed then no one want to go other place for doing work and many people face number of problems just because of under developed society. Moreover, in many regions rate of commodities are very high which is not afforded by customers and they cannot fulfil their needs also face myraid of huddles. Hence, with this, poor remain poor but rich people in future is more rich as compared to today. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that both views are mandatory but I believe that society ought to take some necessary steps for providing all amenities to public and try to develop their region.