Each year, the crime rate increases.

There is no doubt that the levels of crime is growing noticeably. While there are driving forces of this phenomenon, there is a range of measures that could be implemented to resolve the issue of breeding crime. To commence, there are two principal reasons appear to explain why people are breeding crime although they are making end meets for basic things such as food and beverage and housing. The main driver cause is poverty in both developed and developing countries. This means that economic deprivation is rampant this leads to cause increasing the rate of unemployment in that countries. It might be true that due to this people can not able to earn money, therefore another way is committing crime ranging from robbery, smuggling to murdering. As a result, offenders either will be sent to jail or be fined heavily. Due to this, business people or ingenious investors do not run business in these countries which afraid not to be victim of crime. Besides poverty, unfair judicial system is another reason for committing different types of crime. This means that most of the courts of law try to do their best in the light of available evidence but sometimes the innocent people are proven guilty in the court which it compels relatives of the innocent commit crimes because of unfairness and injustice. Turning to possible solutions to the lawbreakers who commit crime, perhaps a major step would be to erect a number of plants and factories or attracting business people and experienced investors by cheap labour and low rate of taxes. If the states implement this suggestion, it will probably deter many people from breeding crimes and helps them to live in right ways. Another possible solution is implementing strict laws to provide equity among poor and rich people and this means that everyone should have equal opportunities to live in a positive way. Take an example, the USA country which seems everyone equal and implement justice rules to be role model to other countries. This means that every single citizen are able vocalize their opinions and views easily in a democratic society. In conclusion, the reasons for committing crimes are primarily due to poverty and unfair judicial system. However, there is a number of measures that should be implemented to tackle the issue of breeding crime by government.