Advertising methods are unacceptable and unetical

In this modern epoch, whenever a new product getting launched the company has to represent that product to the public by advertisement weather on television, news paper or on internet. although, there are some unethical and unacceptable method are used to advertising, I am completely agree with this notionTo commence with, the main source of advertising, newspaper and social media. Which are operated by all age group like children, adult and old paper. Most of the time, the content and scene of blurbs are not appropriate for children, which could mislead them. The advertisement of Red Bull, mountain dew and sting, shows us the an accepted scenario of representation. Because the stunt performed in such a commercial are either by animation or by graphics. There are many accident happened in the last year who consume energy drink. Because they thought that they could also perform these stunts after drinking Red Bull or dew. Unconditionally they got failed in performing these stunts and got heavy injuries further Reinforcing my perspective, in some commercial the fake information is being delivered about the products and public is unaware about the fraud of advertisement. This could harm someone's and moral. the unacceptable prices of things in advertisement. by commercial the Company annouce low price range of products with excellent features. most of time, the product is damaged or of short life. At last, the advertisement colud mislead someone, so the way of presenting an commercial should be changed. otherwise, this could be serious matter that can effect once moral and thinking.