some people think children should have learning about art in the school but the other group believes that art is not that essential as the other course, in extant are agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people think art courses in school is not essential as much as applied science courses like mathematics and chemistry, however, there are numerous people who strongly believe, art syllabus is helpful and necessary for the pupils because of several reason. Frankly, I think same as second group that i am going to explain my reasons in this essay. There are some arguments against teaching art in school that i believe, the first and the main one is, some people do not consider any form of art as a job for their kids, which means that, they don not recognize art and the other relevant majors of art as employment potential and high paid career for their children, so it is not necessary to put it on mandatory syllabus’s of school and it is better to establish this kind of classes as optional course. Secondly, they presume, art is not only help pupils to develop useful and functional skills like reading, speaking or even repairing the stuffs but also it might make them spoil or lazy because they have to sit and just paint or draw! Finally, most of the families do not afford to buy the special art tools like various kind of brushes, ink, charcoal, etc, duo to expense of this kind of stuff. In contrast, there is circle of people who believes learning art is seriously useful and essential for children because, art in any form gives children this opportunity to express and explore themselves throughout their creativity, this can illustrate by, drawing a figure or painting an art canvas can lead them to discover different aspect of their personality and get them familiar with different perspective of objects and issues. Moreover, pupils can simply learn about history and different cultures through art, to be more precise, using artistic and historical object like photos, painting, cloths, in different classes can make teaching process more understandable and enjoyable. additionally, children can learn about responsibility and the other social skills during their artistic project, especially if they work as a team, a good example of this is, taking part in performance art in theater of school or even playing an musical instrument in a orchestra. Consequently, learning art and artists skills is beneficial because it makes their personality enrich. in conclusion, learning new skills are always beneficial and it is not matter exactly what kind of skills are more essential ore useful, in my view, there is just one important issue which give our children this occasion to make experiences and fond their own path.