Many people are not able to get sound sleep and some are deprived of It

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of sound sleep and some are deprived of it is ubiquitous across the globe due to its para mount important. One school of thought opine that is worthless, However other consider that a couple of problems also occur because of the same. Although, A plethora of reason and merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated of upcoming paragraph. On the paradoxical side there are many draw back as well, Firstly, Lack of people Mentally harassed by Companies. A lot of work Targets Rules and boundation. some employee having some depression, affect sleeping issue some have Mentally Weak. For example if worker daily working 12 hr with full for stressed at working area without having food and in night stressed about work load the next day that time employee felt physically and mentally weak. Secondly, People or Employee facing Physically problem for example as Harmon’s changing, Blood pressure, Quiet Attack, Depression also mentally and Eyesight problem. Some workers Or employees facing Decreased Blood cells. In order to solve the serious issue measures can be taken first of all Proper management nd Break Time Like lunch, Dinner, Monthly Body Check up and also Provide Some areas where they can take nap. In conclusion. without any doubt this is mixed bag if this topic has many positive and negative side because nowadays Heath is important of us so first take care of body. aware on these all kind problems Therefore this is not an essay task to solve this. Government and people should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.