The main reasons why I haven't been seemed

It's been a while that I haven't written anything. The reason is that I wasn't in my mood. There were numerous causes for not writing something. I have received several reject letters from various companies. First, Deloitte sent me an email that I haven't been selected for the test stage, and EY has sent me the test to complete. For your information, both are audit and consulting companies. I have completed the test, and honestly, I haven't done any of them, my groupmate gave me a hand to do that. Even though I got some help I couldn't pass this stage. Second reason I haven't written anything was about another failure. I got an interview that was a part-time job, and as long as I have selected, I would be able to instruct children about communication and public speaking. And guess why? I failed in an interview stage. Third and last failure was important to me. You know how I had worked a lot on my essays to apply for the UGRAD Student Exchange Program. After a long time, they sent me an email that, I couldn't pass the first step to get an interview. Thus, I didn't want to write anything. However, I hope there will be new chances for me to learn novel things in my life.