Some people think children need to have a natural ability for learning foreign languages. Schools should not force them to learn a new language"

Children should practice a foreign language since it is widely believed that acquiring a second language at a young age is essential. This is a concept in which I totally agree. In the forthcoming paragraph, I will describe how studying a foreign language impacts children's abilities. The major benefit of learning a new language at a young age is that it can help them acquire fluency. Young children have a greater capacity than adults to acquire and repeat sounds, allowing them to pronounce words like native speakers. Furthermore, studying a foreign language appears to enhance the capacity to concentrate and better cognitive agility, as well as the ability to execute several activities and establish connections between various concepts. Moreover, due to globalization, workers of regional companies may need to communicate with international customers, for which this language study would be useful. By contrast, lack of knowledge of a foreign language may prevent youngsters from securing well-paid jobs in reputed companies. Additionally, as a result of globalization, regional company employees may be needed to configure with worldwide consumers, for which this language training would be beneficial. Lack of understanding of a foreign language, on the other hand, may impede young people from obtaining well-paid positions in reputable businesses. However, pushing a toddler to study something that is entirely irrelevant to them might lead to study syndrome. In other words, people become perplexed and find it difficult to comprehend the terminology and procedures employed in the language. For instance, if a student who is already weary of pursuing math and physics is compelled to accept yet another difficult topic, he may completely despise school. Regardless of the fact that he is unaware of it, he feels obligated to do well in it, which appears to be a burden. To summarize, owing to the arformention, children should study a foreign language as soon as feasible. However, don't put too much pressure on them to learn.