Listening to music can help students relax and even aids concentration. Nevertheless, students should not be allowed to listen to music during class on their own devices.

Some people said that listening to music can help students relax and even aids concentration. Nevertheless, students should not be allowed to listen to music during class on their own devices. I would say that I agree with this opinion. Firstly, listen to music can’t help you more focus on your work. Listening to music help you relax. It help you reduce stress, listen to soft music will make you feel better. But follow to some scientists, they say that music can help you reduce stress and make you more comfortable but when we are study, listen to music make you distraction. Secondly, kind of music is not a issue. When you are study, you heard rock, classic music or pop, it’s not matter. The biggest problem here is the volume of the music and the lyrics. The louder the music, the more distracting you are. Also the lyrics make you focus on it and you can’t focus on your work. For example, you can’t reading a book when you’re hearing BTS rap. Thirdly, To sum up, you can heard music to reduce pressure but you must not heard it when you’re studying. When you study, you need to higly concentrate. That is why student don’t allow to listening to music on their lesson.