Proposal for free course in an organisation

It is stated that, I belong to a low bracket family and I have lately done my graduation in engineering along with that I did six moths courses in SEO and WordPress. However, in result of Covid 19 I haven't gotten any opportunity related with my field so, I joined ibex Islamabad in 2020 and I worked there for almost 10 months but as a result of some family issues I needed to left my job and then I got back home town. Therefore right now I am unemployed since from last four months and I am Bearley dealing with daily expenditures. As a matter of fact, I am not in a market to pay for paid course right now. Moreover, I heard about Enabler from friend of mine approximately a month before and it cached my eyes after that, I did some research regards this consequently,   I literally found it interesting and related to my skills. A part from that, i watched a lot of successful stories on YouTube which stimulate my courage anormously about this organisation. In result, I am now so enthusiastic to join Enabler as soon as I can. Therefore I humbly  request to give me an opportunity to be a part of this community that I can acquire some basic knowledge together with to do some evaluation precisely to pursue my career in this field. I will be greatful to you for this.