Some people think books are loosing importance as a source of information and entertainment. To what extend do you agree?

These day in technology era there ara numerous types of things available for the information and entertainment. many people believe that the book are lossing importance as a source of information and entertainment compared to the past. From my point of view there are different kind of resorses available for the gain knowledge and information regarding any field. So I am totally agree with the given statment. To start with, in this computer era all information regarding worlwide and all aspect of life can easly available on paricular website and peple can easly access that facility. First and formost, mobile phones, tv and radio is also play vital role in human life for entertainment. People has developed various types apps and softaware for entrtainment and general information. Second, they made animation and innovative things to represent particular topic which could attract people more and also easy to understand. For example, in mobile phone there are different types of application available that help people in many numerous ways, such as weather application which give people idea about weather so they can make their plan accordingliy. Beside this there is study related application that help to gain more knowledge about their study. On the contrary, book is best friend of the human. In past people have been used to book to gain knowlede and entertain your self. In past they wrote funny jokes and story which make people happy. In detail, books also improve the wrriting and reading skills. beside this its also benefical for the eye visions. In conclution, book play a major role in human life because its provide all necesssary information but nowadays Computer, mobile phone, tv took their place due to its benefite and easy to access.