These days some people spend a lot of money on tickets to go to sporting or cultural events. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people spand a significant part of their earnings to visit the some events: olympics games, musical concerts and other sports events. In modern world, this causes controversy. In recent days, few public allocate a lot of incomes on events and concerts. However, I firmly believe that it has advantageous upgradation. It has lot of positive effects. Firstly, we can keep these events memorable; tell our friends and relatives too. Secondly, people want to reduce their stress level of their hectic life, so they spend enormous fund on this kind of activities. For instance, according to a recent survey, people in Israel have a new procedure to relive their tension on weekends, with 32. 1% of them engaging in sporting and traditional activities. Furthermore, a family can be got opportunity to spending leisure time with each other. Today's young generations are huge fan of artists and sports person and they attend their events. So this young people got chance to meet them. Another point to consider that by attending these occasions, people learn to respect differents customes and sports. In this modern world, entertainment became a part of day-to-day life. It makes people of busy life happy and relaxed by giving some time in entertainment. For instance, based on the survey of TOI-Times Of India, 52% of people in India are interested in spending their quality time watching sport matches such as cricket, basketball and football which relax them from their workaholic life. Therefore, it is worthy of spending amount of money on tickets. To conclude, although spending a vast amount of money on tickts gives us relaxation and we can learn a different culture. We have fun in big events. Overall, this kinds of events are advantageous for people in today's life.