Some people think advertisement is extremely useful in persuading us to but thing. Other people think it is so common no one pay attention. Discuss both views

Advertisement has a key role in selling of the product to customer. The main purpose of it is was making the product popular among people which will tend to increase their company growth. Today every company understands the importance of advertisement. Earlier advertisements were done through television, radio or newspaper now social media platforms are used, it is widely popular among this generation. The data is shared in tremendous speed today. Due to advancement of technology or social media platforms people are able to connect with each other easily and the information is shared instantly with millions of people. The number of own start-ups or businesses has grown a lot today. Companies are trying to connect with people in every way possible, they are broadcasting their advertisement in as many wider range as they can. The huge amount of advertisement is popping up in the people life's. The people have started to ignore the advertisement shown by the companies as they are everywhere if you see a football matches there is an advertisement, while shopping online, on newspapers, playing online games, studying online. It can be said that advertisement started of with good growth and pace earlier, helped many companies to grow. Even these days it helps a lot but not as on the same level as earlier. Now with increase in market and so many ads of different companies popping up people really don't care much about them and are not easily influenced through it