some people think about sex distinction

Since the dawn of time there were various types of educations. The main reason of that the education was under control of religion and mostly mosques, churches have given education/ Sex distinction in education stem from that fact. Today probably except some muslim countries nowhere you cannot find that types of schools. To justify my point of view on sex distinction in schools is disapprove, boys and girls should study together. Beforehand, today in the world you can see single sex schools mostly in muslim countries which are administrating with religion rules. And it is not acceptable for non uslim people who lives in that countries. For example, if any non muslim person lives in that countries. he will be obligated to send his child to single sex school. In additional to I think that keeping away boys from girls starting from school is embryo of sex distinction. For example I think if boys and girls study separately in school they will work also separately. In conclusion I think before sending their children single sex schools parents should keep religion traditions away and decide attentively