The widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems connected with using the web? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from

In modern life, numerous of people have a high demand in using the Internet. Resorting to the Internet definitely get social life into trouble. My opinion on the matter is surfing the internet frequently can lead to obesity and health issues. To commence, this essay will examine for my opinion and guess the method to deal this problems. First of all, nowadays parents always engross with their bussiness. They use mobile phone to keep tracks of their kids to ensure their safety. Besides, children need to get in touch with their friends and their parents so they are allowed to use the phone. For that, youngster may no have parental monitoring, using internet will be uncontrollable. Apart from this, children easily obsessed with the social media. But not only kids, adults also being addicted to the internet. Focussing excesssively on the scoial media make people do not concentrate on their duet and health. The pucbilc will absolutely get some health problems. . For thoes, who have a good health background may not be get dangerous sick. In contrast, humas being weak, will be suffer from serious health problem. For instance, being gluded to the screen will significantly cause myopic. Moreover, online bullying is obviously happened more and more in social. People, who are bullied will get in a big problems. They become quiet and may have a major depressive disorder. So, how can social handle this serious problem? For children, I am convinced that parents are the keys to help kids from internet problems. Parents should concentrate on their kids’ activities on social media. Additionaly, mums and dads must give laws on the time using mobile phone for their kids to ensure that they do not share most of their time to online the internet. As well as that, adults should manage their using of internet by selfs. Governments and schools have to educate the public the reasonable ways to use social media and simultaneously make people know the harm of internet. In conclusion, internet bring humans so many advanatges without no doubts. Nonetheless, in this globlize social, internet is essential for social life. Therefore, people should find their best own ways to make use of benefit of the internet