ndeed, clothes become important in life

Indeed, clothes become important in life. Some people believe that person's clothes will tell about their culture and personality. While I accept that people wear polite clothes will make people see you with a distinct look, I believe that clothes do not tell all good character inside of you. On the one hand, people choose colorful clothes for them to become inevitable. Firstly, If you wear expensive clothes, you will be welcome everywhere. For example, people wearing outfit from Louis Vuitton, Hermes, . . . brand and you go on luxury hotel or restaurant, they will see people concentrate on they, you become a striking person. Therefore, you need to pay attention in clothes if you go outside and do not wear torn clothes. Secondly, clothes will be descibe your body or outer beauty. In 21th century, some people think that the beauty inside no more importent than outer beauty. If the boy see you wear fabulous clothes, they always gaze and come to you to start a conversation, but if the girl wear torn clothes they will see you the difference eyes. They do that because they think you is rich person. On the other hand, I believe that clothes will not tell about your personality in new life. Firtly, people wear casual clothes, nevertheless, they are not poor person. They wear that because it become their hobby and people do not want to use too much money buy expensive clothes. For example, nowaday, the chairman of famouse company who wear usual clothes to go work and the employee will disregard of him but they talk one sentence that " Clothes not talk about the character inside". Secondly, because of distinction between rich and poor, the gorverment was obligatory that student want to come school must to wear uniform. I think they want student wear same clothes, not expensive clothes or not have clothes to wear. As a result, student not to think about the distinction from them and they become friendly with each others. In conclusion, magnificent clothes will bring for you many advantages but they will not tell about you are the good person. So that you do not think you are the rich person if you wear expensive clothes and people have good personality is a rich person.