Some people things the transport system should build while others believe existing system should improve.

In many place around the world, a large number of people believes that huge amount of money should spend for construct the new railway line in the large cities. However, there are other people who thing that using this money to upgrade existing public transport system is a better idea. This essay will look at both side and then attempt to reach a conclusion. To begin with it is clear that fast trains make travelling between cities much easier. In fact it can be more convenient and cheaper then aircrafts. However, it can be more faster than traveling by plan because you do not have to wait so long at the airport. Nervetheless, the cost of long distance train system is very high and that money can be used in a more effective way. On the other hand, this leads to the idea of using to improve the current transportation sector. For example although many old produce a lot of smoke and spending this money on replacing the current buses with electronic bus, which do not make harmful emissions. Furthermore, current public transport what we using every day it make sense to improve rather than build new system that might not be used so much. In conclusion, a very fast train system is a good idea to make connection between cities. In other way, if it is a money issue so better to improve the current transport system to high standard before making new plans.