Scientist amd politicians have great influence in the people. Do you agree and give your own openion.

The scientist and politicians have largely influencee over the people in a country. In this essay I am somewhat agree and I also give my own opinion. In these days numerous researchers have a great influence over the people as well as scientist also. But the politicians are very papular among people, so they have great influence on the people than the researchers. For instance, The missile man of India Dr. APJ Abdul kalam was one of the great scientist as well as politician in India also have a great influence not only in India but all over the world. So, I am totally agree that both of them are working for a country and makes their nation better. In contrast, In my opinion they are extremely closed related to each other because both of them working under various agencies of the government. Meanwhile, scientist need proper technology and resources which is provided by the government with the help of politicians and the ministers. Although, scientist done numerous discoveries and research while politicians make government and run the country by winning faith of people, and provide facility of medical, education and concequently. I also believe that they provided resources and other technological equipments which makes advancement in our country and everything is easily accessible to all. In conclusion, researchers and politicians plays an important role towards succes of the nation by providing resources and makes advancement in technology.