It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks.

Some schools of thoughts, feel that, it is essential to have a huge local outdoor places such as squares and gardens for all villages and cities. I firmly agree with this given notion and this essay will discuss related aspects in detail. To begin with, there are several benefits of the public places. One evident advantage it that, it helps elderly people's of nearby area. For instance, if public garden is located near individual's then old people would go there and spend their time by sitting there. Moreover, it may help them to make new friends who are living nearby area. So that, it might be possible, they spend their time by talking to their new friends or by recalling their memories. Eventually, they feel from sedentary life and improve their psychlogical well-being. Besides, if the park is equipped with basic gym facilities then it maybe advantageous for individual's physical well-being, if they use those equipments well. Thus, in these ways parks can be seen as advantageous for people's health. Moreover, another benefit of the park is that it also useful for toddlers health. Children would be able to get some fresh air and they may be nurture physically well indirectly as they can play in the garden under observation of their guardians. Furthermore, one major advantage of garden is that, it can be useful to the environment. For example, majority garden contains a number of trees, and small plants, so that, greenery is indrectly increase of that particular area. In addition, it also keep air fresh of nearby area because it convert Carbon Diocxide in the Oxygen which is necessary for every human beings to survive. It also helps to get more rain on the earth as it plays a vital role in a number of evironmental cycles such as Carbon cycle, Oxygen cycle, Evaporation cycle which is important in cloud-making procedures. As a result, it tries to recude over all tempreature of that specific area significantly in long-term. In conclusion, personally, I think that, creating the public places such as parks and squares can be seen beneficial for both people and enviornment as well.