Some people that unpaid community work shuld require to give teenagers in their free time. It is beneficial for community people as well as children. Do you agree or disagree?

Children are the backbone of the nation and how they flourish is a debatable issue. It is thought by certain individuals that youngsters ought to be required to do society work in their spare time without giving money to them which gives positive results for juveniles as well as community members. I am in consummate accord with this assertion that providing work to children by community is the best way of improvement. To embark with, the most conspicuous fact is to utilise children's spare time in a good way. Moreover, when public give work to adults in their recreational time then they do work with peer group and socialize them which means they learn cooperation and adjustment skills in working environment. To add in it, doing work by children without any pay is beneficial for community citizens. For an instance, any construction work is pending in society and due to less money panchayat members cannot improve these developments, if they provide this work to children in free time, and they do it without taking money. As a result, giving unpaid work to children by community is beneficial for society. Likewise, doing community work in homeland by adolescents is good for maintenance of health status of children. Furthermore, after school children stay in home which means they play video games and go for outings with friends in recreational time. This means to say that playing computer games. and eating junk food by children which impacts on heath and arise health hassls. Consequently, when children do work in leisure time then they stay healthy from health issues. To wrap up, some people ponder that teenagers have to give unpaid community work in free time is fruitful for both. Also, it aids for saving money of society and stay healthy as well.