some people think that children's free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time. what is you opinion?

In the modern era, it is difficult to get free time for adults who are working. However, children who are studying can have much leisure time. It is a contentious issue whether children should perform educational practices or should do other extra acticities beside education. This essay shall bring my view points with some examples in the upcoming sections. To commence a discussion, it is the nesessity of children to study in a proficient manner in order to get good scores in academics, which can help them to get a job that will make them self dependent as well as successful. However in between getting perfect in studies children are ignoring other activities that they van perform in their free time. There are several things that a child can do to be more active and fit or attain good level of health including physical and mental health. For instance, activites like performing any kind of art from sketching, dancing, singing and playing sports. One can do sketching while listing to faviourite music. which will surely help them to get rid of stress and anxiety. They are suffering owing to hard studies. Moreover, children will feelmuch relaxed and refreshed. Furthermore, it is essiential to perform extra curricular activities for students to get a space from pressure of sttudies. An individual can play sports in order to gain absolute fitness level. Moreove, playing sports games can benefit them in many aspects. To examplify, playing of sports gives the further opportunities to enhance their level and skills as well. In addition, it makes people more social as many events and competetions are organised nearly every week. To consider, another point is that meeting new persons everyday can enhance one's knowledge. For instance, joining community classes or to participate in open seminars regards to their interest will be absolutely knowledgeable for them. To add on, childern can also work on their skills and talents to be more a good performer. lesiure time can be used for both bad and good activities. It is profitable to involve in a activity that will be beneifical for an individual. Taking everything into consideration, it is paramount importance of students to achive good score in academics. However, children should not neglect other activites other than study in their leisure time in order to get smooth running life and development within themselves.